• الصين على نطاق واسع

      أضواء LED الخبراء

    • هاتف

      +8615015216016

    • البريد الإلكتروني

      sales@faceled.net

  • led street light

لماذا أخترتنا

أخصائي الرئيسية أضواء LED

لدينا 10 عاما من الخبرة في مجال البحوث الإضاءة LED والتنمية، أكثر من 10،000 الحالات الناجحة، 50 فريق R & D. المساحة الإجمالية للمصنع 30000 متر مربع، حوالي 1000 موظفا الإنتاج. هناك منتجات الذاتي المتقدمة، وبأسعار تنافسية وعملية ومستقرة وقادرة على تلبية احتياجات الصناعات المختلفة مزايا المنتجات الصمام. Faceled العلامة التجارية الكبيرة، موثوق به

اتصل بنا اليوم

ميزة المنتجات

تعلم المزيد عن شركتنا

Faceled التكنولوجيا المحدودة المحدودة هي الشركة المصنعة المهنية تكرس نفسها لتصميم وتطوير وتصنيع وتسويق عالية الأداء أدى منتجات الإضاءة لتطبيقات مختلفة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. وتشمل مجموعة منتجاتنا وحدات الصمام، أنبوب الصمام، ويسلط الضوء على الصمام، بقيادة قطاع، ومجلس الوزراء، أدى ضوء لوحة وغيرها، والتي تم بيعها بشكل جيد للغاية في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وآسيا وأستراليا، الخ

New products

ميزة خارج شبكة الطاقة أستراليا

التعامل حصرا في أضواء LED في الهواء الطلق. وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية: الصمام الأضواء الكاشفة، أضواء LED عالية خليج، أضواء النفق وأضواء الشوارع LED. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع من المنتجات في الفيضانات الإضاءة، مستودع وورشة عمل الإضاءة، نفق الإضاءة وإنارة الشوارع الخ

الجودة وQUARANTEE

عن طريق تحسين مسار الحراري متعادلة كهربائيا في المصابيح وغرفة الحرارية في بالوعة الحرارة، وحل مشكلة تبديد الحرارة في موقف سائق الصمام، والمنتجات التي تتمتع بحياة أطول. الى جانب ذلك، جميع المنتجات اجتياز اختبار الحماية واختبار الشيخوخة، ورقائق الصمام نستخدم تمريرة LM70 القياسية

الخبرة وشهادات

جميع منتجاتها تتمتع 3-5 سنوات الضمان. مرت الشركة ISO9001: 2008، ومنتجاتها قد حصلت على شهادات مثل CE، ETL، CB، TUV، الشعيبة، ERP الخ

خدمة ما بعد البيع

التمسك بمبدأ الموجهة لصالح العملاء والبيع الاستشاري، وتستمر في تقديم واحدة لخدمة واحدة والتمسك "التخصص والنزاهة وخدمة والفوز" فلسفة العمل، FACELED غير قادرة على تطوير مع العملاء وتحقيق المنفعة المتبادلة الفوز .

QQ截图20161025101335

التحقيق الصفات *

التحقيق الآن
  • كلمة التحقق

• China  Wide

      LED Lights Experts

    • Phone


    • Email


  • led street light


The Home LED Lights Specialist

Our 10 years of experience in LED lighting research and development, more than 10,000 successful cases, 50 R & D team. The total surface of the plant 30,000 square meters, about 1,000 production staff. There are self-developed products, competitive prices, practical, stable and able to meet the needs of different industries the advantages of LED products. Faceled big brand, trusted

Contact Us Today

Feature Products

Learn more about our company

Faceled Technology Co., Ltd  Limited is a professional manufacturer devote itself to the designing, developing, manufacturing and marketing of high performance led lighting products for various applications according to customers` requirements. Our products range includes Led modules, Led tube, Led spotlights, led strip, led cabinet, led panel light, etc, which have been sold very well in Europe, North America, Asia, Australia, etc.

New products

The Off-Grid Energy Australia Advantage

dealing exclusively in LED Outdoor Lights. Our major products include: LED Flood Lights, LED High Bay Lights, LED Tunnel Lights and LED Street Lights. The products are widely used in Flood Lighting, Warehouse and Workshop Lighting, Tunnel Lighting and Street Lighting etc.


By optimizing the electrically neutral thermal path in LEDs and thermal chamber in heat sink, and solving the heat dissipation problem in the position of LED Driver, the products enjoy a longer life. Besides, all products pass protection test and aging test, the LED Chips we use pass LM70 Standard


All its products enjoy 3-5 years warranty. The company passed ISO9001:2008, and its products have got certificates like CE, ETL, CB, TUV, SAA, ERP etc.

After-sales Service

Adhere to the principle of customer-oriented and Consultative selling, persist in providing one to one service and upholding “Specialization, integrity, service and win-win” business philosophy, FACELED  is able to develop with the customers and achieve mutually beneficial win-win.



  • captcha