• 中国广

      LED灯专家

    • 电话

      +8615015216016

    • 电子邮件

      sales@faceled.net

  • LED路灯

为什么选择我们

主页LED灯专家

我们10年的LED照明研发,10000多个成功的案例,50研发团队的经验。 该工厂的总面积30000平方米,约1000制作人员。 有自主研发的产品,优惠的价格,实用,稳定,能够满足不同行业对LED产品的优势的需要。 Faceled大品牌,值得信赖

联系我们今天

特色产品

了解更多关于我们公司

Faceled科技有限公司有限公司是一家专业生产专心于设计,开发,制造和销售高性能根据客户`要求LED照明产品的各种应用。 我们的产品范围包括LED模块,LED灯管,LED射灯,LED灯条,LED橱柜,LED面板灯等,已在欧洲,北美,亚洲,澳洲等已卖得非常好

新产品

离网澳大利亚能源优势

只在LED户外灯处理。 我们的产品主要包括:LED投光灯,LED工矿灯,LED隧道灯和LED路灯。 该产品广泛用于泛光照明,仓库和车间照明,隧道照明和道路照明等。

质量与Quarantee

通过优化在散热器中的LED的电中性热通路和热腔室,并解决在LED驱动器的位置上的散热问题,产品享受更长的使用寿命。 此外,所有产品通过保护测试和老化测试,LED芯片,我们使用通LM70标准

经验和证书

其所有产品均享受5年质保。 公司通过ISO9001:2008,其产品已经得到了像CE,ETL,CB,TUV,SAA,ERP等证书

售后服务

坚持以客户为导向,顾问式销售的原则,坚持提供一对一的服务,坚持“专业化,诚信,服务,共赢”的经营理念,FACELED能够与客户合作发展,实现互利双赢。

QQ截图20161025101335

查询内容*

立即询问
  • 验证码

• China  Wide

      LED Lights Experts

    • Phone


    • Email


  • led street light


The Home LED Lights Specialist

Our 10 years of experience in LED lighting research and development, more than 10,000 successful cases, 50 R & D team. The total surface of the plant 30,000 square meters, about 1,000 production staff. There are self-developed products, competitive prices, practical, stable and able to meet the needs of different industries the advantages of LED products. Faceled big brand, trusted

Contact Us Today

Feature Products

Learn more about our company

Faceled Technology Co., Ltd  Limited is a professional manufacturer devote itself to the designing, developing, manufacturing and marketing of high performance led lighting products for various applications according to customers` requirements. Our products range includes Led modules, Led tube, Led spotlights, led strip, led cabinet, led panel light, etc, which have been sold very well in Europe, North America, Asia, Australia, etc.

New products

The Off-Grid Energy Australia Advantage

dealing exclusively in LED Outdoor Lights. Our major products include: LED Flood Lights, LED High Bay Lights, LED Tunnel Lights and LED Street Lights. The products are widely used in Flood Lighting, Warehouse and Workshop Lighting, Tunnel Lighting and Street Lighting etc.


By optimizing the electrically neutral thermal path in LEDs and thermal chamber in heat sink, and solving the heat dissipation problem in the position of LED Driver, the products enjoy a longer life. Besides, all products pass protection test and aging test, the LED Chips we use pass LM70 Standard


All its products enjoy 3-5 years warranty. The company passed ISO9001:2008, and its products have got certificates like CE, ETL, CB, TUV, SAA, ERP etc.

After-sales Service

Adhere to the principle of customer-oriented and Consultative selling, persist in providing one to one service and upholding “Specialization, integrity, service and win-win” business philosophy, FACELED  is able to develop with the customers and achieve mutually beneficial win-win.



  • captcha